Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your own review of West Side Storage->

Some of our previous reviews:

“Excellent facility, well serviced with great access and security – straightforward service contract, excellent communication and nothing too much trouble!

Would highly recommend this facility – 5 stars” Mairi 1/12/17

“An excellent service was provided to us for our house wares storage from Wendy at Westside Storage.  Great communication at all times, safe and secure environment, access 24/7, solid modern containers, we would not hesitate to use the services of Westside Storage again, or recommend to others.” Scott 28/9/17

“5 star –

Would highly recommended this facility to anyone. Beautiful, dry, secure clean containers.Ideal location / no through traffic.Ample parking and room to unload / load. Been using West as storage, for the last three year – and the only reason I am moving on is I have bought a garage. Wendy is fantastic- any questions Ive had or queries, Wendy has dealt with them immediately.Customer service is alive and well at West Side Storage.” Andrew 28/6/17

“Fantastic and convenient storage. I used this facility for my home effects between moves. Access is great and it felt secure. I cannot fault the service in any way.

5 *” Mark 25/5/17

“We had 1 storage container, it was great, clean, bright, secure. We found we needed another, Wendy sorted it, she was brilliant, really put herself out. We finished with the containers and Wendy sorted the deposit refund and un-used time re-fund double quick. Great to deal with, well recommended.” Shaun 23/11/16

“Clean tidy environment.Never had any issues what so ever and would hire again tomorrow.Would recommend to anyone looking to hire storage space.Excellent communication from Wendy @ west side storage.Thank you.
Over all I would say 5🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟Service, storage space and how easy everything was made.” Darren 13/9/16

“Everything dealt with promptly and without fuss, from collecting the keys to handing them back. Excellent service and would recommend to others. Would rate West Side Storage with 5 stars.” Linda 9/9/16

“I rented a container from West Side Storage for 18 months. The container was extremely clean and dry and we were provided with a free dampstick at the start of the term. All information about the facility was provided at the start in a folder. Wendy was prompt at replying to e-mails and phone calls. I knew well in advance of changes to the combination lock on the gate and when Wendy would be away and how we could still contact her.I felt my belongings were extremely safe. Even after 18 months, everything was clean and dry. the dampsticks are a great idea and we were given information on how often they should be changed.24 hour access to my property was ideal and it was very straightforward to access the container. I would thoroughly recommend the service to others looking for self storage.” Mhairi 23/8/16

“Great value for money, great customer service, open 24/7 and lovely clean units- highly recommended 🙂 *****” Barbara 1/6/16

“West Side Storage is a very secure good quality storage facility with modern lighting and clean containers and an onsite office. Wendy is never far away and I used my two 20ft lock ups daily for over two years without a hitch” Stephen 10/2/16
“I have used West side storage on 2 occasions, once when moving house and once when renovating.  Both times were for several months at a time and over summer and winter periods.  On both occasions I have been very happy with the storage facilities and my belongings were in just as good condition when the storage was emptied as when I first put them into storage-I am sure the damp stick helped with this.  I found West Side Storage to be very customer friendly and easy to deal with. Unlike other companies there were no hidden charges and I found them to be professional and honest in their approach.  I would definitely use them again though hopefully won’t be needing storage for a while!” Eleanor 11/12/15

“Simply put I would recommend west side storage and give you 5 stars! My belongings were in great condition and my belongings were in storage for over 9 months. The damp sticks are essential, and good advice! Thank you very much Wendy, and please feel free to use my feedback! I highly recommend west side storage!” Kevin 22/9/15

“As a growing business we utilised the services of West Side Storage to store stock and materials.  24hr access was essential for us as we operate a 24 hour business, the yard was always clean and tidy.  Very professional and personal service, would not hesitate to use again. ” Scott 16/6/15

“I would recommend West Side Storage in Inverness to anyone looking for a 1st class service. These containers are the best in the Highlands as we searched around long and hard to find the right product. Well done to Wendy who looks after everyone and runs a tight ship. Security, lighting and ease of access 24-7 is a real bonus. 5 Stars in my books.” John 5/12/14

” A fantastic facility, easy access 24/7, containers very secure, first class customer service, and very competitive rates!. Happy to highly recommend West End Storage and rate them 5 stars .” Joe 3/12/14

“Great service, flexibility & location – it was an ideal place I needed for my storage needs. 5 Stars.” Nick 1/12/14

“We used West Side Storage to store the contents of our house for 18 months while we were working in the USA. The staff at WestSide Storage were very helpful and friendly from the outset. The storage site is secure but easily accessible and the containers kept our belongings in excellent condition. The cost is very competitive and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend West Side Storage to anyone. Rating: 5 stars.” Ewan 7/11/14

“Thank you very much for the great service.  The container was the perfect size and access was never a problem.  I’ll look forward to recommending West Side to friends and family.” Marc 21/8/14

“We would like to say we have had great experience with yourself and would highly recommend your facilities. ” Karen 14/8/14

“Just to say that the service we’ve had from West Side Storage has been excellent. Location is convenient for us, no hassle, container is clean and dry, price is competitive and you get a personal service from a local family business.” Helen 20/12/13

“Simple and straight forward process. Wendy very helpful, would use again” Jackie 27/8/13

“Was very impressed how clean and tidy the yard was and the containers are just the same. 24hr access means that we are not restricted to opening times. Easy to get the car/van to the door of the container for easy loading.” Katriona 27/8/13

“Excellent facility, detail to security first class, lock combinations updated frequently, ample lighting and strong camera presence visible. Modern, clean containers. excellent communication from Wendy, very helpful! I used this facility because I was moving house, and would not hesitate to use it again for any future storage needs! John A, Inverness 25/6/14